API Reference

lean logout

Introduction

Log out and remove stored credentials.

$ lean logout [options]

Description

Removes the credentials stored in the credentials file in your global configuration directory.

Options

The lean logout command supports the following options:

OptionDescription
--verboseEnable debug logging.
--helpDisplay the help text of the lean logout command and exit.

You can also see our Videos. You can also get in touch with us via Chat.

Did you find this page helpful?

Contribute to the documentation: